My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
75 total reviews

Reviews for: Tammy Young

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2017 - Luke & Stacey A
Bought a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Best realtor there is! She by far goes out of her way to make your buying and selling a property the best and easiest. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DO! We love Tammy Young ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2017 - Corey & Lisa C
Bought a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Wonderful job”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/01/2017 - Dan W
Bought a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Tammy was very helpful and straight to the point through out the whole process of looking and then buying the house. I would highly recommend her to anyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2017 - Paul & Tina M
Bought a home in 2016 in Merrimac, WI 53561

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2017 - Andrea & Troy K
Sold a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1068

“Tammy is a great partner.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/24/2016 - Andrea & Troy K
Bought a home in 2016 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2016 - Francis P & Barbara J Y
Bought a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Tammy was able to find us a house that we love and are extremely happy with Francis and Barbara Young.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2016 - Jeff & Julie R
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2016 - Tyler Amacher & Ashley P
Bought a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Tammy was fantastic to work with. Wouldn't recommend anyone else. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2016 - Clay & Cortney D
Bought a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Tammy was awesome. She answered all of our questions and helped us out considerably since we were buying from out of state. She made the transition easy for us by taking care of all the little things. Anything we needed, she took care of. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2016 - Arnold & Deanna S
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53920-9622

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2016 - Harlan & Eileen K
Bought a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1310

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2016 - Brandon & Danielle L
Sold a home in 2016 in Merrimac, WI 53561-9461

“Tammy was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Answered all of our questions in a timely fashion (even late at night!) I would highly recommend her to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2016 - Jeremy & Janae S
Bought a home in 2016 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“Tammy was wonderful to work with. She helped us sell our house almost two years ago and then worked tirelessly to find us a new home. We loved working with her and are going to miss seeing her regularly for showings! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2016 - Matthew B & Melissa A M
Bought a home in 2016 in North Freedom, WI 53951

“Tammy kept us sane and helped us achieve all our goals through this process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2016 - Brian H
Sold a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590-2509

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/14/2016 - Donald G & Delores R M
Sold a home in 2016 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1006

“I am the daughter of the sellers of this property. Tammy did a great job working with both my parents and me through this process. We feel that Tammy placed a perfect price point on the home, which resulted in my parents accepting an offer within 1 week of listing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2016 - Bill & Rita P
Sold a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1543

“Tammy Young is a very special person. I appreciated all the help she gave us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2016 - George & Peggy S
Bought a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Tammy was extremely patient and helpful, always pleasant. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2016 - Dave & Ruth L
Sold a home in 2015 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1545

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2015 - Bill & Rita P
Bought a home in 2015 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“ Tammy Young is a wonderful person . She made a lot of good suggestions that helped us out . ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2015 - Danielle Y
Bought a home in 2015 in Prairie du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2015 - Sebastian Z
Sold a home in 2015 in Baraboo, WI 53913-2881

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2015 - Mary M B
Sold a home in 2015 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1439

“Tammy did a great job in keeping us informed from day 1 through the closing date!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2015 - REI P
Bought a home in 2015 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2015 - John & Janet W
Bought a home in 2015 in Mazomanie, WI 53560

“ Tammi went above and beyond”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2015 - Jeff & Casey F
Bought a home in 2015 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“It didn't seem like we would ever get in to a new home with all the problems selling our other house. Tammy was extremely patient and understanding in regards to those issues. If I asked for information on a property Tammy was able to get it for me quickly. All of my phone calls and messages were answered right away. I had a great experience working with Tammy. Thank you for all of your help.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2015 - Cody & Amanda M
Bought a home in 2015 in Baraboo, WI 53913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2015 - Duane & Diana W
Bought a home in 2015 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Tammy was great. Really patient with us as this is first time we've purchased a home through a realtor so we had many questions. We would highly recommend her or if needed, work with her again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2015 - Andrea Paul-Huelsemann & Randy H
Sold a home in 2015 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1228

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2015 - Paul & Tina M
Bought a home in 2015 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2015 - Andy & Joanna J
Bought a home in 2015 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Tammy was wonderful throughout the entire home buying experience. Everything went very smoothly without any surprises. It made the experience a lot less stressful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2015 - Mel Rider & Jennifer L
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53711

“Tammy Young did an amazing job in helping us find our home and is very knowledgeable. She took special note of what we were looking for in a house and helped find a great place in the neighborhood and price range we wanted, thanks so much for your awesome work!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2014 - Wes & Monica H
Bought a home in 2014 in Mazomanie, WI 53560

“Tammy was an excellent agent. She went out of her way to help us with issues we were having with the sale of our current home, although the sale was happening without realtor assistance. Without her I don't think we would have been able to make our close. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2014 - Becky & Ross W
Sold a home in 2014 in Mazomanie, WI 53560-9650

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2014 - Lynn & Michael J
Bought a home in 2014 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Tammy made my home purchase very enjoyable. She worked very hard to make sure all paperwork and signatures were completed properly and that the sale was flawless. She kept me very informed about what I needed to do and was had been completed. I would like you to know she made my purchase a breeze. Thank you to Tammy! I will send anyone looking for a house her way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2014 - Mark H
Sold a home in 2014 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1143

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2014 - Susan T
Bought a home in 2014 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Tammy Young went above any expectation I had for my realtor. Probably one of the most personable and kindest business individual that I have ever worked with. Her personal touch was amazing. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2014 - Aaron & Judy Z
Sold a home in 2014 in Reedsburg, WI 53959-1580

“Tammy did an excellent job during the entire transaction. Buyer was being difficult & constantly calling & just randomly showing up at property & after one phone call to Tammy she was able to put a stop to that by explaining to him that all correspondence had to do thru the Realtors. I have recommended Tammy to friends in the past & will continue to do so. Judy”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2014 - Linus & Theresa B
Sold a home in 2014 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1016

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2014 - Dan Z
Bought a home in 2014 in Prairie du Sac, WI 53578

“Tammy was a huge help!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2014 - Susan T
Sold a home in 2014 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-2025

“Tammy Young was incredible. The time and care she gave me as a client was above and beyond anything I expected.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2014 - Alecia & Josh K
Bought a home in 2014 in Sauk City, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2013 - Ryan & Amanda A
Bought a home in 2013 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1703

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2013 - Joe A
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2013 - Joe A
Sold a home in 2013 in North Freedom, WI 53951-9515

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2013 - Mike & Whitney H
Sold a home in 2013 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1234

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2013 - Andy F
Bought a home in 2013 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2013 - Andrea & Troy K
Bought a home in 2013 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2013 - Landon & Brittni N
Bought a home in 2013 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2013 - Brian H
Bought a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“she made the hole home buying proses very easy and painless ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2013 - Jerry & Dorothy H
Sold a home in 2013 in Sauk City, WI 53583-9566

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2013 - Julie M
Bought a home in 2013 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1378

“Tammy is a very knowledgeable and experienced agent. She listened to my needs, was prompt and professional, and helped me through the entire process. I would definitely recommend Tammy, and First Weber, to a colleague or friend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2013 - Betty J Boehmer Estate, Rita Martin, P
Sold a home in 2013 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1260

“It was wonderful working with Tammy. I was from out of town and if I needed anything looked at at the property we were selling she would take care of it. Thanks Tammy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2013 - Ron C
Sold a home in 2013 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1108

“We ran into problems getting this sale done and Tammy went for and above the expectations. Thank you Tammy!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2013 - Tracy D
Bought a home in 2012 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2013 - Bill & Laura K
Bought a home in 2013 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2013 - Gary and Laura R
Sold a home in 2012 in West Point, WI 53555-9741

“ Tammi did a great job! Our house took a long time to sell. But she was always considerate of how we were feeling about the whole process. We knew it was not a good time to sell a house but with her advice and expertise. It finally happened! We have recommened her to several other clients, which we know she is also doing everything she can to help them with their needs. Oh and another thing, she makes fantastic caramel corn!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2012 - Kim M
Bought a home in 2012 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2012 - Bill K
Sold a home in 2012 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1029

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2012 - Ron & Karen S
Bought a home in 2012 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“We can't speak highly enough about the exceptional service we received from Tammy Young. From the first time we walked into the office and met her, up to the closing, she helped us in every possible way. We were very impressed with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2012 - John & Pat B
Bought a home in 2012 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1259

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2012 - Shane & Angie S
Sold a home in 2012 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1618

“We had an excellent experience selling our home. If we need a realtor for any other reason, we would definately use First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2012 - Amanda & Jason H
Bought a home in 2012 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-2318

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2012 - John & Pat B
Sold a home in 2012 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-2318

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2012 - Ann & Doug B
Bought a home in 2012 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Tammy went over and above to meet our needs and criteria. I would, and already have, recommended Tammy to others. Thanks, Tammy, for your great efforts and time. Ann & Doug & Kyle”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2012 - Mark & Ann F
Bought a home in 2012 in Arkdale, WI 54613

“Tammy went above and beyond for us. We truly enjoyed working with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2012 - Ron & Sheila R
Sold a home in 2012 in Roxbury, WI 53583-9724

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2012 - Sebastian Z
Bought a home in 2012 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Tammy has done an outstanding job. Once we had established what we were looking for in a house and our price range Tammy worked very hard to find us suitable properties. We did some house search on our own and when I emailed Tammy about ANY of these properties she would immediately return with the exact listing or let us know that the property wasn't available any longer. Without her help we'd still be looking for our new home. Thank you again, Sebastian & Amy Zang ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/29/2012 - Irene & Roger D
Sold a home in 2012 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1325

“I had experienced the First Weber Team in Priaire du Sac over 30 years ago when it was under another name. Tammy was very nice to work with - she put up with all my questions and converstions. Truefully, I did not know who to choose as a realtor since I grew up in the area and know most of the realtors in town not to mention First Weber. I made the phone call the First Weber office and knowing the realtor that anwered the phone would be the one. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2012 - Aaron & Chelsey J
Bought a home in 2012 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-2017

“Tammy was great and a huge help throughout the whole process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2011 - Mike & Audrey G
Bought a home in 2011 in Spring Green, WI 53588

“Fantastic Experience! Tammy is a wonderful person to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2011 - Ryan & Amanda J
Bought a home in 2011 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1528

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2011 - Matt & Sally S
Bought a home in 2011 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2011 - Stan & Lynette T
Bought a home in 2011 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“This was a difficult purchase and required extra hours of work over a long period of time. Tammy got the job done. We cannot say enough good things about her.”

Show all testimonials